I’m famous!

29 Oct

Along with a thousand other people; however, check out Bakerella’s blog with her pics of her book signings in Chicago! Me and Big A are in her slide show somewhere! Check it out here in her latest post!

You can touch me if you want to…;)

2 Responses to “I’m famous!”

  1. kweenmama November 4, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    Yay, I “know” someone famous! (If you can consider “knowing” someone through their blog…) 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Little Bites of Heaven « - January 21, 2011

    […] it all started when I found Bakerella. She makes them. I have blogged about her before here and here. I have also blogged about making cake pops here. All caught up? […]

Leave a Reply

