These are a few of my favorite things…

19 Jun

I was tagged by Shay at Auguries of Innocence to do this meme. The rules: I have to list six unimportant things that make me happy; I have to tag six other bloggers; I have to link who tagged me; and I have to comment on the blogs I have tagged. And here we go!

 bejeweled21

1) Bewjeweled Blitz – just can’t get a high enough score. Got to keep playing over and over and over again!

 images

2) OMG. My new addiction. Pint shmint, bring on the gallon!

blackberry-curve-8320

3) My Berry. I have arthritis in my thumbs, but I love my berry. I just discovered Blackberry App World. Craziness – I LIKE it!

sweet%20piano

4) I don’t have time to practice really, but I love my piano. If I see a song on sheet music that I love, I MUST buy it even though I will probably never be able to play it. And I am always downloading music with great piano in it!

 facebook-logo

5) Seriously addicted. And this is where my Bejeweled Blitz is as well.

new-ipod-nano

6) Got to have my iPod with me at all times. I love music!

 

Now, who to tag?? Let’s try these awesome bloggers:

1) Captain Dumbass at Us and Them – he is hilarious.

2) Sammanthia at My A-Cup Runneth Over – hysterical. Anyone that names their blog after their boobs would be!

3) Kweenmama at Kweenmama’s Kastle – oh so wise and what a great mama she is!

4) Will over at Veggiemacabre. He always has a unique way of looking at the world and is a Firefighter – probably looks hot in uniform, ladies!!

5) Kirst over at My Life for the World to See – her daughter Meggers is adorable and she is an awesome mom, too!!

and finally 6) Otto Man at A splendiferous spectacle of supernatural and superfluous soliloquies – a very talented and funny man! And obviously loves the Simpsons – how cool is that?!

 Check out their blogs!!

4 Responses to “These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. Shay June 22, 2009 at 10:56 pm #

    Ooooh, I LOVE Bejeweled Blitz! I am addicted to it on Facebook. 🙂
    I really want a Blackberry…I know I would get addicted to it too! haha

  2. kweenmama June 23, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    Thanks for the link! Hopefully I can get around to doing the meme soon. Things are going on with my head right now that I need to take care of first.

    BTW, I love Facebook too!

  3. Will June 23, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    Awe, you linked me. I am so flattered. I love reading your posts too. I need to comment more often, that’s for sure. Doesn’t mean i don’t love them though. Thanks a million!

    PS, if you have a Blackberry app problem don’t get the iPhone. I might have to be in rehab like those who huff too much Affrin nose spray.

  4. dmwright June 23, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    Bejeweled Blitz! Craziness, Shay, Craziness!! I can’t stop!

    Kweenmama, you do what you need to do for yourself – don’t worry about this meme! I hope they figure out what is happening! Let me know – I will keep you in my prayers!

    Will, I thank you for reading and commenting when you do. I have told you before (I think) that my hubby’s name is Will. I always think, oh, he finally commented! But then I remember it will always be you! He will never comment! So, THANK YOU, WILL!! And you are welcome – I love your blog! It seems that the iPhone has cooler apps, though! Hubby works for Blackberry – I would be in some kind of jail if I got an iPhone!!

Leave a Reply

