Failure WIN

6 Mar

Have you ever had those moments that afterward, you wish you could rewind and start over? You would take back that comment that resulted in awkward silence at work with your boss? You thought, it was funny in my head… Embarrassing moments that you have had that are Kodak moments to others? Yeah, I have totally been there. But whenever I am feeling sad and mentally disabled, I take a peek at the Fail Blog. Then I don’t feel so bad about myself anymore. Ironically, the Fail Blog does not make me feel like a failure!

Here are my favorite parenting fails:

Can you see better now, sweetie? Stay really still or the pretty tiger will eat you, ok?

The epitome of Laziness

It’s my party and I’ll do what I want to

Your skating on thin ice, son…

Look at this pic now – it’s like I cropped in Little A into the one above!

The dingo ate yo' baby!

The dingo ate yo' baby!

Here are some ones that just plain make me feel like a rocket scientist:

That will show them!

Do you like my new tat?

Say Cheese!

Some miscellaneous fails that made me giggle:

It’s what’s for dinner…

Hey, did you get the new L.A. Tan barbie?? I did…don’t be hatin!

Personalized license plates rock!

I got a great deal at Walmart!

I think I hit something

Sleepwalk much?

The best WINS:

Oh, Yeah!

Is this seat taken?

Check out my new paint job

4 Responses to “Failure WIN”

  1. kweenmama March 7, 2009 at 12:33 pm #

    Lol! Thanks for pointing me to the Fail Blog. I’d never heard of it before. Can’t wait to show my kids!

  2. kirsty815 March 8, 2009 at 12:01 pm #

    Ohhh I’ve soooo had those moments and then some..lol Cute post!

  3. Sammanthia March 10, 2009 at 7:16 pm #

    I’ve never heard of the Fail Blog- I’m all over that.
    Those moments? Yeah, I have them. Every. Single. Day.

  4. HeatherPride March 12, 2009 at 4:17 pm #

    FAB – YOU – LUSS!!!! OMG, I’m dying! The Kool Aid man was the best! I hadn’t been on that blog before (I know, huh??). Thanks for the introduction!

Leave a Reply

