Twelve Posts of Christmas – Post 10 – 10 Diamond Rings!

15 Dec

My Christmas list! A perfect way for Hubby to know what to get me! (And anyone else who’d care to give me a present ๐Ÿ˜‰ And, it comes right to his Blackberry – what more could he ask for? This is my present to him!! You’re welcome, honey! Now, where is your list?! You are unbelievably hard to shop for!

#10) The new Dean Koontz book.

51rfojddr0l_ss500_

#9) Perhaps the Twilight series. I am still thinking about it. Everyone is raving. Should I get on the band wagon or hitch hike to the next craze?

#8) Forbici’s gift certificate. So I can keep up on the waxing and the hair doing!! You want to be married to Sylar or what?

#7) iTune’s Gift card ๐Ÿ˜€ I know you hate iTune’s but I love it.

#6) Can’t have too much jewelry. Maybe some diamond earring studs this time. They will go with anything. Or perhaps some diamonds and sapphires? Hmmm…aren’t they pretty? Or another wedding ring since mine is too loose. And none of this $4.99 stuff from Kohl’s. But, whatever, I’ll let you choose ๐Ÿ™‚

#5) Lasik. Yes! Purchased – thank you, honey! As this was pretty expensive, you don’t have to get me anything else, but I have to have a post 10 and make this interesting, you know? Surgery scheduled for December 18th, people. Say a prayer for me on this day that I come out with my eyes still intact!

#4) Something from Amazon.com ๐Ÿ˜€

#3) Freaking Aura Jeans from Cabella’s that I can’t find in my size anywhere. I need a Christmas miracle here!

#2) Laptop pillow. This one is pretty cool. I like the cup holder. I don’t think I need the light so much. What is this one? How ridiculous will I look with this in the living room?! It’s like, made out of giant lincoln logs. W…T…H? And the price is outrageous! Do not get that one.

#1) Car detailing! This is a must even though you got me Lasik. Your children are just plain messy. And rude. They have no respect for other people’s things. Who taught them manners?

That’s it. Thanks, babe! You are the best! Now let’s see… for some stocking stuffers…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 Responses to “Twelve Posts of Christmas – Post 10 – 10 Diamond Rings!”

  1. HeatherPride December 15, 2008 at 10:34 am #

    OK – first, to answer your question on my blog, the guy I bumped into was just a friend I had back in college and at my first real job at the Hyatt. Although some people seemed to think he was more than that!

    Second – I totally think you should get the Twilight series!! Yes, you will feel cheesy at first, but I you will come to love it like the rest of us! I am currently re-reading the series after seeing the movie. (I know!!)

  2. christapie December 15, 2008 at 3:53 pm #

    Twilight – Jump on the bandwagon. There’s plenty of room, and we’ll drop you off at the next craze. We won’t even make you drink the Kool-Aid.

  3. Jan December 15, 2008 at 4:35 pm #

    I suppose someting is required off your list, I know I’m not your hubby, diamond rings; no; chocolate; always a safe bet, I know I’m getting Barnes & Noble gift certificates from the Brothers, so that’s a possible, will I be able to read Twilight too of is it off my grandma can’t read idea..With my 2 weeks off I should be able to find something, charge it on your acct. maybe??

Leave a Reply

