I <3 Jensen Ackles

5 Dec

Does anyone watch Supernatural? Hubby and I do. We think it’s a great show. Jensen Ackles is one of the stars of the show. He is a such a hottie. If my husband would let me have a “laminated list”, he’d be on it! His character on the show loves classic rock. Here is a clip of him “singing” Survivor’s Eye of the Tiger.

6 Responses to “I <3 Jensen Ackles”

  1. kweenmama December 6, 2008 at 12:53 am #

    My daughter loves “Supernatural.” She is going to want to see this!

  2. sammanthia December 6, 2008 at 11:54 am #

    I’ve never seen it, but I want to watch it so it’s in my Blockbuster queue (“queue” is just a weird word and I hope I spelled it right, it looks like an awful lot of of q’s and e’s)!

  3. kirsty815 December 7, 2008 at 2:10 pm #

    Umm YUM! He’s definitely Hawt! Will have to check it out.

    Kirst

  4. Jan December 8, 2008 at 9:32 am #

    You are right! He is Hot!!!!! I would like one just like him. Czn you get him for me. (LOL)

  5. exangel42 March 5, 2009 at 3:41 am #

    😀 Jensen and Supernartual are amazing. Really great show. Been a die hard fan for years now. 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Did you mean: I can’t spell and I am a perv? « D.M. Wright Books - March 4, 2009

    […] jensen ackles   8 – Well, who wouldn’t search him – ow ow! […]

Leave a Reply

