What are you thinkin’?

29 Nov

Has anyone seen that new commercial for Arby’s Chicken Cordon Bleu? The one where it is the guy’s birthday and his wife/girlfriend walks into the bedroom wearing her Arby’s uniform? I think it is hilarious! I couldn’t find a video of it to post, but here is a link to the Arby’s website where you can see it! That is my hubby, too, but instead of Arby’s it would be Baker’s Square (pies) or something with cake…

I’m thinkin’ Arby’s!

4 Responses to “What are you thinkin’?”

  1. Sammanthia November 30, 2008 at 4:07 pm #

    I’ve never seen it, but I watched it… me likee! Hilarious, thanks for laugh!

  2. Jan December 1, 2008 at 11:40 am #

    You Are always hilarious, I think your sense of humor flavors everything you do, it sure makes me laugh a lot.

  3. Billy December 4, 2008 at 2:32 pm #

    I love that commercial too! It sounds like something I would try to pull. Does that make me a bad person?

    Thanks for all your great comments. I’m flattered that you read my blog!


    You are not a bad person for doing that. However, if it was Taco Bell….

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Did you mean: I can’t spell and I am a perv? « D.M. Wright Books - March 4, 2009

    […] arby’s commercial, wife bedroom chicken 1 – great commercial! […]

Leave a Reply

