9:00 PM B.M.

30 Oct

Every single night. Little A. I am trying to work, blog, watch TV, anything.

“Mommy?”

“What, baby?”

“I got poo poos.”

Sigh. “Why do you always wait until Daddy goes to the gym?”

“Because I have to. Change my poo poos!”

Sigh. Every. Single. Night.

3 Responses to “9:00 PM B.M.”

  1. kirsty815 October 30, 2008 at 9:56 pm #

    Awww he’s like clockwork t’hee hee hee. It’s cute now, not so cute when he’s ten..lol

    Kirst

  2. Sammanthia October 31, 2008 at 7:43 am #

    Oh, that is so aggravating, isn’t it! Ryerson will ignore me for hours, and as soon as I sit down to do anything, he comes at me with wipes or Candyland. Every. Single. Time.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Christmas Poem « D.M. Wright Books - December 10, 2009

    […] 9PM, of course you […]

Leave a Reply

