Waxing vs Shaving

1 Jul

So I am hair free now! I can’t tell you how excited I am! Without going into too many details, the underarm wax hurt like HELL, but they say that the first time is always worst for that area. The upper lip wasn’t bad but it made my eyes water. Just like when I got my nose pierced. Just a little sting and then the watery eyes. What’s up with that?

I went with a friend to get it done at lunch today and while I was waiting for her, I emailed my husband from my blackberry.

To hubby:
Subject: I’m free

Hair free, that is…yay!

From hubby:
Whatever….

To hubby:
jerk

Leave a Reply

