My Love

25 Jun

My Love

Mere words could not describe my love for you.

My love for you is like an infinite picture –

Neverending.

My love for you is like a majestic waterfall –

Neverending.

As soft as the moonlight, glistening on the water

As bright as the morning sun, shining on a window pane in the summer.

My love for you is a sweet taste of spun sugar,

Melting in your mouth; making you long for more.

My love for you is more beautiful than all the flowers

Blooming in one field together.

My love for you will remain

Always and forever the same.

By D.M.Wright

2 Responses to “My Love”

  1. Jan June 26, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    I wonder where you got your sense of romance from??? I love it, can’t hink who you are thinking of. (ha-ha) Is there a romance book in the hopper? I smell one amongst the flowers.

  2. topiramate April 29, 2015 at 12:58 pm #

    In the complicated world we live in, it’s good to find simple solutions.

Leave a Reply

