Name my book!!!

11 Apr

I have just posted a chapter from another book under Excerpts. I am struggling about what to call the book. It is not finished yet, but I think you will get the gist of what it is about by the first chapter. Will you help me title this book? Please leave your suggestions and your names and if I choose your title, you win! What do you win, you ask? A good question. I am still thinking about that. Of course, you will get credit for the title on the published book and a free autographed copy of it. But another award awaits you…

Please help me name my book!

Thanks,

D.M.

Leave a Reply

