so…

9 Apr

Nothing new to report. I did register my almost 5 year old for kindergarten yesterday. Oh my, I can’t believe that he is soon going to be going there. August 22! He is my baby! He is not ready!!!

What I also can’t believe is the price of the bus! If you live less than a mile and a half, you have to pay $370! I think that is too much when I can take him myself. And that is only if you pay before August 1. After that you pay $420 and a hundred more if you have more than one kid!

So it looks like I will be driving my kids to school. Kindergarten fees are not so bad, but once you get into grade school, the prices rise!

The little one on the other hand…sometimes I can’t wait until he moves out!

Leave a Reply

